Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays people do not stop debating about whether doing the same work during the day makes workers more satisfied or having distinctive tasks all day long can do that. Although it seems plausible at first glimpse that workers have more sense of satisfaction when they do the similar tasks all day since it is more mindless to do that, I would counter this point of view due to some reasons. I will enlarge on what I mean in this essay.

First and foremost, doing the same work is really boring and can make workers dull people who are always tired mentally as well as physically. To be more exact, a research which was conducted at Tehran University demonstrates that our minds cannot stand all those similar tasks during the day. In that research, they interviewed with some workers of a big factory which produces cars and it reveals that workers often complain about doing the same old things every day. As a result, workers are not satisfied when they do similar tasks day after day.

The other reason which deserves some words here is that people need to be creative instinctively and it can affect on our health especially our memories if we do lots creative works. To clarify this point, when we do a number of unique tasks, we have to think about them, which means it is a kind of motivation for our mind to be active. In addition, imagination of doing dissimilar situation in which we can produce excellent goods is so exciting and let our mind do its work more perfectly. Consequently, workers will be more satisfied when they are healthier and produce superior product which will come true by doing unlike tasks.

Another subtle point which I should deem lies on the fact that by doing the similar works during the day, you are destroying your creativity and you won't be able to experience new things. However, when you do distinctive works during the day, you are busy practicing recently established works. In addition, it is more likely to find your way of life in those practices. As a result, it will be able to lead a happy life when much more money will be earned. In other words, the more money you will gain, the more delightful life you will have.

To sum up, based on aforementioned arguments explored in this essay, I am of the opinion that workers are more satisfied when they have unique kinds of works to do all day long.