Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Most people in the world are interested to change their types of tasks in workday, which is more pleasurable and gives freshness. However, I think that only one type of task is better to do in the whole working days because it is more effective and more beneficial. There are several reasons why I feel this, which I will explore in the following reasons. To begin with, the working only one work in whole days is more lucrative and profitable from the perspective of money and efficiency. It is because it if I work in the whole day a single work then a complete task is completed fully. On the other hand, if I work in variety of work at the same time, the most tasks will be incomplete and ineffective, which is more frustrating and worthless. My personal experience is compelling example of this. Once upon a time, when I worked at a company, twelve hours a day, I got more money than my friends who did disparate jobs in three companies. This means they had earned less money in the compare of mine. Furthermore, the single but more insightful skill will be developed if only a single work is done. Due to compound effect; same thing but over and over again will be integrate and hence brings out large effect in the future, the person will be expertise and develops more significant skills. For instance, on comparing, a person, doing same job over long period of time and another person, doing variety of jobs, the person having single job becomes obviously more specialist and expert. In conclusion, I strongly feel that doing single job in a whole day is more satisfactory than doing variety of task in single day. This is because it is more effective and efficient and gives more skill.