Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children has become more difficult task because now children spend more time on cell phone, online games and social web site. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people in the world think that way of thinking and the behavior of children can be easily amenable and manageable so educating them is also easy. However, I believe that ways of erudite to children are one of the most challenging tasks nowadays because they mostly engage in the modern technological appliance. There are several reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, it is inevitable to ignore modern technical appliances like cell phones, mobile, websites, etc. Since most of today's parents are involved in jobs related to technology, increasing the intimacy with the phones and the internet. It is said that parents are the first teacher of a child, and hence the children learn the lifestyle like that of parents. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. My niece is engaged with mobile every time before and after school. Even at the time of dinner, she neglects the calling of her parents. She is more concentrated on her gaming. So that she does not want to do her home assignment. As a result, it becomes more challenging to teach and educate her.

Furthermore, due to globalization, every person in the world is influenced. For instance, children can learn and know everything from television and other internet resources. Psychologists claimed that the children show and exhibit elder behavior in the early stage i.e. young stage. This means the children behaved like old people at a young age. The main reason for this is the global effect. For instance, a recent research paper that I read, says that seven years old children think, discuss, and behave like fifty years old people. Due to this, the parents are in a challenging situation to educating their children.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that educating children is more difficult nowadays. This is because the parents are more actively engaged on their mobile phones so the children learn the same behavior and global influence.