Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children has become more difficult task because now children spend more time on cell phone, online games and social web site. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We are now live in a modern era and here, education is an integral part of our life. We get to know everything through various social media. People are having a hard time reaching on a consensus whether children spend more time on mobile phones and it leads them to go astray. As far as, I am concerned, I firmly believe that children are now in a danger zone due to the overuse of mobile phones. There are several reasons to support my point and I will explore it in the following essay.

First of all, children are now think that cell phone is a daily part of their life. For one thing, they stay most of the time with cell phone except school time. Though there are some advantages to communicate, it is true that some harmful radiation is emitting from here and children are vulnerable of it. Overusing leads to cause vomiting, headache, and feel fish out of water. They cannot take proper sleep.

Secondly, the number of playgrounds is on a waning day by day. As a result, children have become more addicted to online games. Online games sometimes give refresh and keep them away from bad company. But, whenever it is a part of their daily activities, they learn much sharp practice such as violent acts from there. It is obvious that one day they will do the same thing whatever they learn from the online games in practical life.

Moreover, social media plays a negative role in their mind. They become trap any illegal relation at the early stage, for instance, my cousin who was 12 years old. He dropped from school as he could not hold his concentration. He has an affair with someone. So everything went out of his control.

Given the factors above, we may reach that children are getting day by day toward ruin by running out prodigious time in the cell phone.