Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Overwork makes our life monotonous and we can not survive loge time on earth without rest. People are having a hard time reaching a consensus on whether it is better to complete work during the workday or all day long. A plethora of folks holds conflicting ideas. As far as I am concerned, I firmly believe the above statement. There are several reasons to support my view and I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, no one can lead a single life without break or rest. To be more exact, we need leisure time to continue the rest of the work we left. It is obvious that, we are not robots and it is implausible to work all day long. Everyone needs entertainment like watching movies, travel to any place , playing sports or spending time with family. It is apprant that all things are basic and consequently, to fill this demand we require some weekend days. Therefore, i do not prefer to work all day of the week. For example, i am working a health care company where i work as a scribe. This jobs give me 5 days working day and two days off day. But, some people do the same tasks all day as they get extra money. So, their life is full of boring, monotonous and always get angry easily. This matter leads me to choose workday and I am very satisfied with this.

The second reasons that comes to mind that , day by day competition is going hard and thus we have to prepare ourselves for fight to get jobs. There is no doubt that in this scenario, extra curriculam can plays a significantl role and it is quite possible if we manage our time. For example, during my off days, I learn basically some extra programme such as python, Matlab and so on. This will help me to get better job and hence, i like to work only workday. However, all day work will be make my life painful.

In final analysis, given the factors above, I may reach a conclusion that distinct types of work do during the work day is more comfortable than all day long.