Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people in the world think that television advertising is not harsh things to children, especially in the age range between two to five years, probably, because children learn different styles of language and help to become smarter. I, however, believe that such kinds of marketing are very detrimental to children. There are several reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, more concerned young children especially before the age of five the physiological and psychological transformation, are not capable to think and detect whether what is a good thing or a bad thing. Therefore, their psychological aspects may be sharply influenced. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. My niece, who is at the age of four years, indulged in many advertisements shown on the TV screen. So she is unaware of everything like food, playing, and calling by her parents during the time of watching advertisements on the screen. This behavior made her parents more frustrated and despondent. This clears that allowing such kinds of stuff to the children might make more negative effects on the burgeoning young mind of children.

Second, by allowing to watch such kinds of advertisements, they children become more inactive physically because they are involved in this thing only. For instance, a recently published paper on the internet shows that most children before the age of five are negatively impacted by TV advertisements because this makes them more inactive and not interested to play other physically active games which will be a bad thing in the future for their whole lives. Moreover, many different kinds of diseases may occur in the future, which is the more catastrophic condition for the world.

Third, being imitated by the styles and doing the same things as the models and heroes shown in the advertisement, there may happen many intimidating accidents. To illustrate this, an advertisement about pesticide spraying in the field. My niece mimics the same thing by taking pesticides at home. In this way, this may be very hazardous for the children's health. This also indicates that it is a very intricate thing to stall in society.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that allowing disparate advertising materials on the TV too young children is a more impairing thing for them. This is because it could affect the children (aged between two to five) employing psychologically, physically, and socially.