Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? You should not believe everything that you read in the newspaper.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Newspaper has a plentiful of information. Sometimes they are bad but sometimes they are not. It is somewhat hard to believe in some news because they may not to contain a certain accuracy. However, despite of lacking of data, I admittedly state that it is important to believe in news in the newspaper. They may pursue news which it is important for our security and our environment.

Admittedly, there are some disadvantages to believe in news in the newspaper. First, they may probably not be true. For instance, some piece of information about the price of gasoline stating that it has vanished. However, we go to the gas station and the price actually increased. Second, it is stated that in the supermarket the price of the foods are going to decrease. But, it is increasing instead.

However, still I support that the information in the newspaper is very important to us. It contains news about our location. We need to keep updated about them so that we can provide a certain security for ourselves. For instance, sometimes a specific location may be surrounded by vandalism. People during the night might cause damage for neighborhood. Therefore, we need to maintain our lives safe.

Moreover, farmers should be constantly updated about the clime change. According to the climate condition, they will take a certain action about their crops. They need to observe where is the best location to grow the vegetable or any other food. Some kinds of food require a special care. Thus, they are sure that their crops are not going to be damage.

In conclusion, the news in the newspaper are pieces of information which we have to trust. They provide us documentary that may be interesting and important for us. Furthermore, we should keep informed with them.