Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Future of society will be made by taking an important decision now. No matter where we are or what we do, escaping from our responsibility can not make a future in society. Some people believe that it is not important to be responsible to future for young people while others disagree. In my view, i think that today the young people have no impact on the essential decision that determine the future of society due to some reasons.

First, todays there are many differences between fathers and child in their point of view. the young people have altered during long time due to some reasons. According to a research in MIT university, sixtyfold of young people have no any willing in their life. they do not have sense of responsibility about future. for instance , the traditional generation in many society , they were working hard and were attempting to have impact on future decision. thus the change in point of view is more clear that that past.

Second, the governments have a vast portion in youth discouraging. in many societies young people are more knowledgeable and every body knows much information about his rights. this increasing information can lead to discouraging for young people. when a youth senses that the government do not tell him truth and the his willing does not satisfy, he will be inactive to have influence on the future of his society. for example, when unemployed people are increased in society, the young people do have any eagerness to have impact on future, because his contemporary is in danger and unconsciously select to do not paly role in making a good decision for future of society. therefore, the governments have influence on youth discouraging.

finally, many societies have altered by the advent of technology and being exposed to the new media. Many young people spend much time on the internet and connect with other in all over the world. sometimes they find a new media or new though and follow it without any consideration. New media can promote or changes our point of view. various categories of information is on the internet. some of it may have adversely impact on young people and may encourage the to have no influence in your future of society.

in result, by the change of society and by arrival of technology blossom century, the points of view have altered . todays many young people live without any especial life style and do not follow the traditional views.