Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The world is ever-shifting, even who is most influence the future of the globe is varying from time to time. When it comes to whether the young people hold the potential of changing coming days or not, there are different ideas. From my vantage point, the youngsters eligible to this challenge. I will explain why I think this way in the following paragraphs.

First, the values that determine which person is eligible to a high position and leave his or her affection has been changed over last decades. Although in the last centuries elderly people get credit for their experiences, now youth with their up to date knowledge they gained in high-rate universities are dominant in most decent, high-powered jobs in management, consequently play more influential role on taken decisions. For illustrate, Emmanuel Macron became president only when he was one 39 years old. As we see, It doesn't matter how old you are, even if you are too young you can spear your own impact on the world If you possess required knowledge.

Second, young people, having access to the latest technology and internet connect themselves with other people from different cultures, and find so many friends with same interests. These opportunities allow youth to broaden not only their communication skills, but also make them more creative and self-confident. As a result, youngsters display competence of guide crucial decisions. To illustrate, there are many young managers all has good communication skills and say that they owe their success to their self confidence, something been achieved within their abundant communications, not their age. Therefore, an adept young person have more power to direct a group of people and influence the future rather than an aged but inexpert one.