Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

The truth is an important part of our society. Because the truth is a key to build friend and keep our family stay together. Some people believes that the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people while others disagree. In my view I agree with the statement for two important reasons.

The main reason is that the truth is mean a honest. If the people will a honest with others, they will a good relationship. For example, when I was a kid. I was living in apartment. our neighbor's was a good people expect one, he was living next door. During the time, I was hearing noise from our neighbor because I was fighting every night. husband wasn't honest with his wife. He was cheating on his wife. Her husband was make trouble with my father because he was keeping trash in front our door every week. When we told him that, he got mad fast. But we know, he was do it because we had security camera on our door. This person hurts his family and his neighbor. As you can see. The honest and truth is so important in our community.

Another reason for my opinion is that the respect is related to truth. If some body always is saying truth, he will get respect from society. For instance, when I was a sixteen years old. I had friend from high school. He was helping me in my classes and exams. In graduation party, I want to come without dress up for party. He said I should dress up. I can't go to the party with clothes. He assist on his opinion. Then we went to store to buy new clothes. I still remember that and thank him a lot because he said the truth. This experience taught me that the truth will help the people and save them

In sum, the truth is most important in relationship between people because not the truth only will honest but also it is respect between people. We should say truth to people in any situation