Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Our life has gone through the great change since we learn about the importance of exercise. Although people attend university to learn practically and specifically about a singular subject, they must learn about how they can use it in their life. What I mean is, the university should teach students how their lesson going to be used in their daily life by supporting extra activities at the university. I will explain my reasons in detail below.

The first and probably the most important reason why I consider this way is sports have an influence on your learning process. For instance, if students have regular physical activities, their body metabolism will increase and their blood will produce adrenalin regularly, which is helpful for human's body. Moreover, sitting for hours in a place can lead you to obesities, which negative effects cannot be denied.

There is another subtle word that we must consider, which is the view that, during the period of the university is a good time to learn social activities and interaction. For instance, I personally have a lot of friend from different cultures, who be met from social activities in my university. We have been friends for all these days and help each other through the hard times and any obstacle that we faced.

One could consider this point from another point of view, which is the fact that attending the sports class out of campus is not affordable for most of the students. During a term, students need some books which are recently they can have them by perching online. However, attending sports class is somehow undoable for most of the students. In addition, if my university had not gym on campus, I could never donate the classes out campus.

In a word, by taking into account all these reasons we may draw the conclusion by although university should increase their accumulation of books, they should pay double attention to their students mental and physical health too. I persisting believe that healthy mind is in the healthy body, and healthy body requires physical activities and also interact with others.