Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

In today's economy system, we do not enough time to make mistakes. There is a very siriase competetive reation among different companies. As a result, not only we do not have enough time to make risky mistakes but also, we have much more compare that we can easily be replaced with them by comparing with the past. Moreover, the number of educated people are increased these days and as an employe we can lose our job by performing our duty slowly.

The first and possibly the most important reason why I consider this way is that, today work have been became much more competitive than before. In other word, in our the time of our parents the number of company which produce shoes for example was limited, however, nowadays we have lots of marks and brand which all produse shoes. If one of this company made their products fast and in a bad quality just because of time, it would lose their costumer absolotly.

There is another subtle word that we could consider, which is the fact that, there are lots of the unemploee people who have recently educated from different universities. If we do not perform our task carefully and swiftly, we are going to lose our job easily. Moreover, jobs are became really merit base these days, comparing with the past. Companies have seeking for someone who knows how to do their tast perfectly and perform it as soon as it possible. So if you want to survive in todays work system, you should be careful consies and fast.

There is another word that we must consider is that just becase we do not have time and we want to have more profits, we should not betray our costumers and sell them a bad produst. A good company is a company which admire their costomers by giving them the best thing they produse.

In a word by taking to account all these reasons we may draw the conclosion that if we want to work in today’s work system although we have to be as fast as posiible, we should not make risky desition which may cause our product became unqualified. Because, we do not have time to redue them and also our costomers have rely on us.