Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In modern life, young people must face with many issues that they must have their own decision. They must choose what is your future job? what is your future family? And after having their decision, they need to decide how to get them. People, especially young people, they have a lot of ambitious, of course in order to complete those ambitious, people must have their plan to follow. People argue that young people should have the ability to plan and organize. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with this idea. I believe this skill is really essential if young people want to success in their life.

Modern life is very complex, so it is very necessity to plan and organize time. Time is what people have a lot and more importantly, it is free. However, it is also very important for people to manage time to do all work they need. Young people often do not have enough experiment, which make them can be enthuse too much on one thing and forget the others. As a result, young people have the risk of time-consuming on futile things. In my opinion, it is very important to plan their time for studying, playing and their family, friends. Besides that, when young people have boyfriend/ girlfriend, they can spend all their time for their lover and do not pay attention on other thing which are not less important than that. I recommend each young people should have a timetable, so they can organize their time more effective. There is a fact that, in order to make this timetable, people must know plan and organize skill, that is very important.

Additionally, each people have their own dreams future work, such as becoming doctor, teacher, professor or politician. However, they usually be limited by the question:" how to get this dream?". Personally, I believe that making plan skill is the first essential skill that young people need to complete their dream. For example, if your dream is becoming professor at a university. First of all, you must know how to get there, in particularly, you must study hard to have bachelor, after that is PHD degree. Besides that, you must have some skill to practice or teach students. It is really a lot of to do, however, it is not impossible. You can do from this work to next work if having strategies for each period. In basically, organizing skill is still have most important here.

Some people can say that planning skill is less important than studying knowledge. However, I think that this idea is just short sight of them. People cannot success with skill and experiment, especially knowing how to plan their life.

In conclusion, I want to repeat the necessary of the ability to plan and organize in life of each people, not just young people. After reading my opinion, I hope you will start to plan your life now.