Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

There is no shortage of debate about the importance of planning and organization of our day to day lives. In a current scenario, it is a very useful step to organize our lives so we can utilize each and every minute of the life. In my opinion, it is necessary to for the young people to organize their lives in a proper manner.

To begin with, life is a precious gift of nature and we should utilize each and every moment of life and if we respect life and then only life we respect us. There is big question arise how we can respect to the life?. There is a simple answer of it, we have to organize our life in such a manner that we can we can enjoy and be successful in life. If we have a well define future plans, we could be one of the successful in our lives. My own experience is a compelling example of this. In high school, I was very weak in my studies, during this period I never organize myself for the studies. I always had some random study regarding my subject. As a result of it, I score very low marks. After that, one of my teacher, identified my problem and he taught me how to plan for the studies and how to organize my schedule. In the last, I started working according to the suggestion of my teacher and presently I am successful and a very respected businessman in my city. This all happened because of proper planning and utilization of time. Therefore, I strongly believe that it is very important to plan and prepare ourself according to the situation.

Secondly, planning of life prevents us from unwanted stress, in this way, we can away from all worries and spend life in very peaceful style. In modern days, we are facing lots of problem day to day basis, and to face these problems, we should always prepare. For instance, One of my friend is diagnosed with cancer, and for the treatment, he needs a lot of money, but he is a very smart fellow. He already deposited very good amount of money in his emergency account. Here, he did a proper planning and organized himself in a manner, so he can avoid any kind of problem in future. Therefore, I believe in proper planning of life.

In conclusion, I strongly support the idea of the planning of life, and, will recommend to others to do the same. In this way, they can enjoy the life and will away from all the problems.