Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that having a good plan and program for daily works and also general aims led to we do our work in a special sequence and it is substantiated that we have more chance for success. Thus based on this fact it is very necessary for young people to have the ability to organizing. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that this kind of ideas and concepts that mentioned the necessity of planning for young people, not only has not helped but there is evidence that this is had the negative effect on health living of them. Because this pressure for doing works based on the specific plan can be led to increase the risk of depression and stress for young people. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that ability to plan is essential for modern life.

First and foremost, if we like or do not like, there is this fact that our world is under variation, with a high rate. In this world very things are competitive, thus all of the people should be trying to use from all of their time with high efficiency. Received to this aim is not possible without just having one precise plan. Surely, through working randomly without the specific plan just led to wasting time and energy. All of the psychologists verified this fact and doing a lot of research for identifying best plans and best methods for a good and practical planning.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that Today, we need the ability of good planning and organization for a happy and healthy life. All of them have this experience that some days we were very busy and maybe we forgot to even eat lunch or some important works or even personal task. If this kind of happens repeated a lot we drop on the very serious problem. For example, illness, when we have not on time nutritional habit it can provide some digestion problem or another disease for ours. In addition, when we have not ant time for sport or spending time with our friends and family or having some fun time, certainly we are in the threaten of mental illness. Also, it can be effected on our family relationship.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that the ability of planning is very critical for young people. Because it is directly is related to their success in personal and social and a normal life.