Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Today, life is more complicated than past decades and each of us encounter many different and difficult situations in the life. Some people think living in moments and enjoy the lifetime are ways to pass the difficulties of the life whoever in my opinion, people having plan for their life have a big power to overcome the complicated life. The ensuing paragraphs explain reasons to support my greenness.

First of all, have a plan for life and the ability to organize it is a powerful means to overcome the sophisticated life. Plan makes a route to save time, energy, and also money, so in this way peoples can win in harsh and complexity of life. People who have not organized mind and life, always try to test different work or experts consequently they always loss their time and energy. For example, my father is not an organized person thus he always change his job and does the things having no purpose as a result he often waste his time and money to try new but useful less things.

Secondly, people having plan for whole their life are often be successful than others and can win in the life's ups and downs. This is a fact that happiness followed by success and success influence by the way we can pass the life's difficulties. It is crystal clear that organized people are more successful than others having not road map in their life.

Furthermore, opponents of the statement believe that plan and rules make the life harsh and stressful and in this way they cannot enjoy the moments of the life. Obviously, they ignore the fact that happiness is nothing expect a sense of internal satisfaction and no one can enjoys the life without this sense. Thus, to have incredible moments in the difficulties of the life people have to be organized.

In summary, everyday life shows us a different face which is make us some complex situations so, have plan and be organized person are the keys to over these situation. Thus, I think it is better to have plan because it brings happiness and success for people and also they do not waste their time, energy and money.