Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, the complexity of modern societies in which we live has placed a massive amount of pressure on young people to find the most efficient way of success since the opportunities seem to come around difficultly. There are a plethora of people who are in the conviction that it is essential for youngsters to promote e sense of planning and be more organized, while others take a radically different point of view and disagree. To the extent that my personal perspective is concerned, I accord with the first group. Among countless reasons which give adherence to my opinion, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, life nowadays consists of a complicated web of relationships and interactions and lacking the ability to plan and organize will definitely make the situation more complex. Opportunities seem to be few in regard to population and an array of intrinsic and extrinsic factors can easily take them away. For example I had the privilege of working with professor Hassani a couple of years ago. He had put me in charge of Self compacting concrete and expected me to hand in an outline of the project to him in six months. Being unorganized and unaware, of the importance of a vivid plan to fulfill professor's requirements regarding the project, I failed to meet the deadline. The private company that was the sponsor of the project was so madly furious that decided to withdraw from the project, leaving us with no money to go on. Never had it crossed my mind that my poor planning would have such catastrophic results. Eventually I got fired and was suddenly known for my incompetence by all collogues.

Secondly, in the face of personal issues that my happen to anyone, possessing an ability of planning and being organized helps him to survive. If the main element of survival in the past, was to possess an ability not to be hunted or starved to death, nowadays it's the ability to plan and organize. Iran for example is lagging behind other well developed countries in the sense of technological advancements. This has happened due to its manager's incompetence to place a premium on planning and organizing. But after the election most of our country's decision is now being made by youngsters. This new generation of managers, all young in the sense of both experience and age, have promoted our condition through their exceptional sense of planning. Now we are keeping abreast of other well developed countries as our youngsters have enables us to do so.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons and explanations leads to the conclusion that it's of importance for youngsters to possess the ability to plan and organize. Seizing opportunities and keeping abreast of modern life is two main reasons which adhere this status.