Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples t

Children nurturing has attracted much social concern. A minority of people believe that it is more difficult to educate children nowadays than in the past since cell phones, online games and social networking Web sites take them so much time. Personally, I bear in mind a strong disagreement with this belief.

On the one hand, the change of the world draws much of my attention. The fact is that the advancement of the world creates chances for the internet to dramatically develope. Therefore, it is inclined to contain a vast source of information on every subject and become more accessible. As a result, it is possible for teachers and parents nowadays to effortlessly obtain any sort of knowledge only by typing a keyword on the computer, instead of spending hours looking for relevant books or documents as before, and use them as supports in educating their children. Consequently, this plays a crucial role in proving the fact that the movement of the world brings about easier ways of educating children. More importantly, it cannot be denied that the fast-paced changing of the world possesses a large probability for the advancement of technologies in connecting people. It leads to the fact that there is a likelihood for parents to have better interactions and improve mutual communication with their children. On that ground, needless to say, parents are bound to get closer and be more involved in their children's education. Subsequently, they are certain to obtain easier ways of guiding the children on their academic paths. By and large, it is highly likely that the movement of the world actually brings many benefits for teachers and parents to educate their children.

On the other hand, some people might say that many kinds of entertainment on modern devices are so attractive and time-consuming for children. Accordingly, it is extremely more difficult to teach them. However, it is just applicable to a minority. It is widely known that parents always can set the rules for children to use technological devices. It follows that children have to obey and this greatly helps them schedule their time effectively and put everything under control. Furthermore, there are varied types of recreational activities on modern devices, thus they stand a golden chance for children to attain more options for relaxing after hard-working times. In this case, it is expected to encourage them to fully refresh themselves and be filled with satisfactory feelings. Correspondingly, children have a tendency to acquire creative minds and be able to generate outstanding ideas in studying. This, in turn, forms a significant contribution to their efficiency in studying and acknowledging lessons from others. Subsequently, it is easier for teachers and parents to educate their children. Beyond any doubt, the idea that technological devices make the children educating more extremely arduous is often possible to end in collapse.

In a nutshell, all factors mentioned above are evidence supporting my disagreement. It is highly recommended that everyone should take my writing into careful consideration to have a better understanding of the effects of the development of the world on children's education.