Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples t

Nowadays, there is no doubt that education plays a pivotal role in societies and people's lives. But the controversial point is whether today's education due to wasting time by studens on techological devices like cell phone or video games is more difficult or it was a harder task in the past. Although some people tend to believe the former one, I believe in the latter one. Accordingly, in what follows, I will try to provide some cogent reasons to support my statement.

First and foremost, it is established beyond the doubt that in the present, students are not compelled to work outside their home for a whole day, but in the past, they used to work since the morning untill the midnight. As case in point, I remember my grandfather decided to tell a true story of his life during the adolescence period. He used to work because many years ago it was a tradition that boys had to work along their father and girls had to work at home and help their mother. He also expressed that he had permission to study just till the sixth grade. When I compare him to myself, I see that I have studied undergarduate however i am going to be more educated during the master degree. This issue taught me, Had I educated long time ago, I would not had studied more than sixth grade at last.

The other equally important point is that young people are more facilitated by techology to be educated. There are a lot of schools in my country that teach their students by technological devices like tablets, video projectors, and etc. I remeber last year I hired in an elementary school to teach students the math. At the same time, I was teaching in other school by modern devices the same lessons. But, at the end of the term, second group learnd math much better than the first.

For the matter of coonclusion, I think it is now clear why education in the modern life is much easier than in the past. Although it was just the story in a nutshell, and definitely, there are more reasons supporting that, but, for the matter of brevity, I think the mentioned reasons are enough. In the end, according to the importance of educations' role in the societies, I recommend that my country allocate more resouces to teaching young students, which are wealthful for the future.