TPO-37- Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Many people nowadays spend too much money on their pets (dogs, cats, or other animals), although there are better uses for this money.Use specific reasons and examples t

Jobs and any kinds of activities are significant parts of our lives. people do an activity even not for money, but for their menthal comfortence. When we do not have a job, we are anxious due to the intrinsic reason that no human matches with idleness. However, I, personally, think that having different jobs alongside together is harsh to cover all of them with a high quality for two key reasons.

First and foremost, people are not specialised in those jobs that handle cosmetically. When a person has just one job to manage, it is really easy to control his time, get professional considerably, and also give much more benefit as a resault to him or his boss at the end, in contrast with a person in the same position but having an extra part time job. As a case in point, my brother is a chef at one of the best french restaurant in Europe. On the other hand, his wife is an usual employee in an engineering company, but can not cook at home delicious enough like his partner. This is because, in fact, she has two jobs; she is a house wife besides, she works out. So, she is not professional at cooking as well as my brother. As you can see, If she did not have the second job, she could cook well enough and get specialised at cooking like my brother.

Second, people can not focus on multiple activities as well as when they do just one of them. My personal experience is a compelling of this. About five months ago, I used to study and teach in an elementary school as the same time. I used to go to school till the evenin, and study for my master degree whole the night. Finally I could not handle both of them very well because when I wanted to study I was thinking anout my students and my tomorrow duty at school and vise versa.

For the matter of conclusion people cannot do all practices with toghether because of not focusing and not being specialised.