Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Every child should be raised in a home with two parents. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Generally speaking, children play a crucial part in our life. They are important to us, because they make our life full of joy and happiness. In my view, I believe that children need to be raised with two parents for the following two essential reasons.

First, parents are the people who responsible for providing us with pleasant environment to live in, and this responsibility depends on two parents. They work and help each other to provide a good life and a better future for their kids. They have to cooperate to get a better house and assign their kids in a good school, otherwise they will lose their kids by taking illegal ways to provide themselves with what they need. For example, A few years ago, my aunt got divorced from her husband and she has a three kids. At first, she thought that she was able to raise her kids by herself. After a few years when the kids got older and their expenses started increasing. Her sons wanted to go to the university. She was so depressed because she was not able to pay their university expenses. She asked her kids to find a job. One of them started to sell illegal stuff in order to get the money that he wants. After a few weeks the cops caught him, and he spent three years in the jail. If their father was there for them, the situation would be completely different. They would help each other to provide a money for their kids. As you can see how is the both parents are so important to raise their children together.

Second, the parents are responsible to enhance the social skills for the kids. When you have kids, one of the most important responsibility is to create a friendly atmosphere to your kid. That will positively affect their future, and the way they deal with other people. For example, we I was ten years old my mum and dad got separated. I was so depressed and unhappy. I started sitting by myself alone for a long time, sometimes for days. I was not able to play with other kids, because I felt there was something missing in my life. Even when I got older, the most difficult thing for me is making a relationship with anybody, simply because I raised as anti-social person.

By the way of conclusion,In my view I believe that raising a child with both parents is the most important thing in children development for the reasons have been mentioned above.