Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that the people should get a secured job opportunity right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that people should take a secure job opportunity without waiting a for more satisfying job because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is very important to get a secured job without waiting for a suitable job. The hard life that we live in today and the high competitions between the people for a job make each job has a great value. So, the everyone should accept any secured job and never neglect any opportunity. Additionally, the good salary is one of the most important thing that the person should thinking about and it has the priority in our acceptance decision.

Another point that I advocate that people today should get a secured job opportunity is the rapid development in the technology. The technology today develop rapidly and the people should follow it by developing and learning all the new discoveries. The secured job gives the person a chance to develop and increase his knowledge. Eventually, he will progress in different fields. However, waiting a suitable job will waste many chances and time.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that working build the personality. When the person accepts to work in position which not suit him, he will be more flexible and easily to adapt any new situation. Eventually, he will build strong character that enables him to progress and that will lead him to the chance that he looks for. On the other hand, waiting for a good chance makes everyone unable to withstand the tough life and lose big chances.

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion that says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.