Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

The issue at hand offers an interesting topics. According to the author, there will be fewer cars after twenty years than it is today. Some people may agree or disagree with the statement of the author, I, However, would like to depart from the thought of the author. I believe there would be more number of cars than it is now.

The first thing I would like to mention to support my claim is about the income of people. With the opportunity of jobs and business, the people of all around the world are able to cope with their financial challenges. The ratio of people having access to money is increasing. The number of people being able to afford cars has increased drastically than it was twenty years earlier. Therefore, I think the

Moreover, the car manufacturing company are also increasing exponentially. They are producing cars in minimum price as well. To support my point, I would like to illustrate the case of automobile industry of some twenty years ago. At that time only few company were there producing limited numbers of cars. Those cars used to be very expensive that only high level government officials, businessman could afford it.

Furthermore, the improvement in road condition but irritating public transport service would definitely enhance the number of car owners. To explain my points I would like to take an example of my retired neighbour. the old couple enjoy going in long ride where public transport service is not available. They wanted some privacy as well so they hesitate to take a cab. Therefore the best choice for them is buying a car.

Ultimately, I feel that there would be more cars in use after twenty years than they are today. The above presented reasons and explanation clearly supports my standing.