Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without the shadow of doubt, leaders are not normal people and they mostly belong to an elite group of society. These people have played a predominant role throught the history and form rise and fall of societies. We have good leaders and bad leaders like Mahatma Gandi and Kim. As some people may belive to be a leader one only should put lots of effort to it others might think vice versa. As far as I am concidered, Being a leader needs more intrinsics features and is more of a natural attribute. In the following I will delve into the most conpicuous reasons wich persuaded me to put forward this idea.

First and foremost, Leaders should be mentally prepared to become one because they need to be charismatic and ifluential to persuade others to follow them. So it is a natural attribute of a person. An example can account for my point. We all are agreed that Hitler was a dictator but at the same time he was the one who made German people to become one and follow him. The way he used to behave no one could say no to him and most of people of the country belived him even he was telling lies. The influence of his behaivior and his speeches made mothers to send their children to war willingly only to advocate Hitler. A large porpotion of the country were his adherents at the begining of his leadership since he was influential. This kind of characteristic is natural in some people.

Another point one should take to account this significant is, Leaders are busy people and should be able to handle predicaments which some times results in not being able to spend time with their family. So a leader should be able to live with no family which is hard for most of the people. Only a few people are able to do so and as a result I consider it as an inherent feature. An instance of this is Mahatma Gandi who founded the indian revolution against English government. He spend most of his time in prison away from his family, around fourty years of his life, and when he was out and won the battle agains the Status quo he had no time to spend with his family only in order to be able to attend a lot of meetings. So being alone and with no family requiers an intrinsic charecter.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples shows that to be a leader you need to live with no family and behave influntially. So I conclude that to be a leader one should have different natural features.