Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Every parent will have lots of love towards there children and about there career. so this way parents should encourage there children to take some kind of part time jobs which they are interested in. In my opinion I strongly agree with the statement. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, when parents encourage children for part time jobs from that they will learn lot of things. From that jobs and they will come to know how the society is, what kind of creative work that society is liking in today world, by that they will get more ideas to establish. My experience is a compelling example for this, when I was 18 years old my parents gave me an idea to do some jobs which I like to do from that I can get some money for my higher education and for this I choose working as computer developer because I did computer courses in my College so, that will be helpful for my job career and I was going to job everyday and I use to enjoy my job, I was getting good salary by that I build up career in developing software today I am proud that I am a very good software developer in my company, because my parents gave an idea today I am in a good position.

Secondly, Teenagers should do part time job so that they can earn money and they will be more responsible for their money in that way they will be more conscious while speading money. For instance, I know one of my neighbor who’s parents are rich and they have a son who is twenty years old. He never know the value of money because his parents are rich enough they give money whenever he ask them.

So, he is enjoying now but once he go out of home and start doing job then only he is going to know the money value and he will be more conscious while spending it. In this way I concluded that every teenager should ought to do some part time jobs.. for this every parents should encourage their children.