Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Only movies that can teach us something about real life is worth watching.

It is widely accepted that television plays a pivotal role in human beings’ living since they can be informed about a wide variety of subjects around the world. In addition, movies have profound effect on their life negatively or positively. Some people assume that watching informative movies just is supposed to be beneficial. I totally agree with this statement on account of gaining knowledge and changing their personality.

To begin with, people who watch instructive movies related to real life can gain precious knowledge and experiences to use in their own life. Indeed, some movies provide people with wonderful subjects which they may encounter the same in the future; then, different solution endowed in those movies can give them a great capacity to analyze the problem better through considering different aspects of that and address the problem easily and swiftly. Therefore, there are broad measurements to evaluate the real movies as the most valuable resources because based on experiences people can achieve and put them in their life. For instance, I am always a fan of financial documentries by which I learned how to overcome problems coming up once I am trading in stock market, resulting in making a huge profit and earn my independent living. As a result, had I not have any access to those useful resources, that is the reliable and genuine documentries, I did not have succeeded in my life.

Another reason is that real movies are of paramount imortance to enhance one’s personality. In fact, real movies have often been made based on real stories by which everyone has a great chance to learn about habits, opinion, beliefs and ideas created in various societies, which they are essencial to be up-to-dated in this sophisticated and progressive world. Accordingly, the person become aqcuinted with others’ life-style and select appropriate habits and behaviours to live and work for todays’ life. As an example, back when I was a child, I used to watch movie every morning especially Juddi Abbot as my favorite cartoon. I learned marvelous experiences to bring in my life. I learned from the polite person how to be responsible and trustable to others, thereby leading me to be a sociable and admired person.

In a word, by taking all the reasons mentioned above, we can conclude that movies made based on real events are more valuable due to the fact that viewers can not only gain more experiences to utilize in their life, can but also improve their personality.