When you are assigned an important presentation for work or school, do you prefer to work on it right away so that you can work on it a little bit every day, or wait until you have a good idea about the presentation?

It is widely accepted that human beings have always been preoccupied with a great deal of tasks in everyday life. In this regard, they have schedules to accomplish their daily activities effectively. By considering this in mind, some people suppose they should stop performing a presentation in order to find a good idea at first. I totally disagree with this outlook and think it is better to work on it a little bit everyday on account of boosting your insight and overcoming limited time.

To begin with, the more knowledge people at work or students at school gain, the more probably they come up with a good idea. - Indeed, the ones who have a broad insight about different aspects of a subject would have a miraculous creativity in their work or academic studies. The reason is that they have improved their mind providing a golden chance to analyze and find a brilliant and innovative idea. In contrast, if they do not care about this situation, they would not be able to examine the subject in a wide veriety ways and choose the excellent idea for the presentation. As an example, back when I was an employee at a well-known company, I were entrusted to present a lecture; then, I made a plan to gain more information and data through valuable resources such as browsing the internet, asking my coworkers and boss and reading some precious books and articles, to name but a few. Finally, I could have a profound effect on audiences due to the outlook I acquired by stdudying everyday to broaden my mind.

Another reason is that time is of paramount importance in this modern and sophisticated world so a lecturer should care much more about such important thing . In fact, everyone must have an appropriate plan to find a selective idea, search for the essential resources, prepare a power point and practise to present the collected subjects. The reason which the lecturer must concern about is that there is often a deadline in school or at work for an assigned activity so that the event occurred in due time. Statistics have shown that individuals who are well-organized and responsible for doing their presention at work, school or even university are more reliable for the boss, teacher OR professor; also, they become more likely prosperous in their work. As a result, time is restricted for doing every job and it is noticeable that caring about a presentation to go through everyday is of great significance because of the limited time.

In a word, by taking all reasons mentioned above, we can conclude that having been assigend in a subject and been involved, everyone can perform a presentation in a high level because he or she has not only time to apply every required thing, but can also gain more knowledge and data to broaden mind and consequently develop a good idea.