Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People learn things better from those at their own level - such as fellow students or co-workers - than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors. Use specific reasons and examples

I utterly agree with the concept that people get to learn more from individuals on their own level rather than those in higher ones. The reasons why I believe this way is their resembling conditions, the competition among them as well as the freedom and more comfort they have in their friendships with them.

First, I think that the similarity and the equals of the peoples' conditions and problems in an issue plays an important role in them being closer and influential on each other. The more we get to feel closer with our friends or colleagues, the more our problems that we are struggling with get to be alike, we even feel more than we should spend time together and ask for advice and consult with them. We all have this notion that experiences are good to learn from regardless of the fact whose it is and it is our friends that we choose to gain more knowledge and insight toward issues than others.

Furthermore, we always compete and compare ourselves with people who are on our level. The concept and the consensus that we must be better than others in our level makes it more competing for us to learn and imitate from each other. This event is vivid through social media. Different people from different countries all are trying to imitate from the famous and renown social media super start in order to prove to their rivals that they are better and nothing like them. The more that time passes the more people are trying to copy killed Jenner and other social media superstars. they inspire from her makeup styles to her day to day clothing and brands she uses.

At last one of the basis of the productive close friendships is the fact that the friends get to feel comfortable with each other and feel like fear won't interupt their interactions and friendship. Our bosses and other from higher ranks and working positions are people who we should be careful when talking to, correcting mistakes or even trying to make a suggestion. But with people from our levels, we get to be our selves and every suggestion, recommendation or proposals are true and the parties get to really benefit from each other's opinions instead of faking around each other.

In conclusion, people like our bosses, mentors or even our teachers are perfect for learning from but in the end, it is our friends that we learn from more. the similarity between the conditions and the ongoing competition among people with the same level are two of the important reasons why we get to learn more from our friends. Moreover, the attitudes that we have toward people from higher levels are unintentionally so different from the one to our friends which strongly affects our relationships.