Do you agree or disagree with the following statements Because people are busy doing so many different things they do very few things well Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The fast pace of modern life has exerted grandiose impacts on the work performances when employees are supposed to be multi-taskers who can deal with myriad tasks at the same time. I ascertain that the more missions are, the fallout humans can derive.

Admittedly, due to the wide range of jobs to be implemented, workers are inclined to be unfocused. If there is only one thing to be carried out, they can figure out the potential outcomes as well as concentrate more on the details, which can bring back the best upshot. By contrast, with the limited time course, the problems are not likely to be addressed meticulously because workers seem to get hurried and pass unexpected core parts. In the last few years, I was held accountable for a project which cost millions of dollars. Unfortunately, with multiple problems coincidentally coming up, although I recognized the catastrophic outcome, I, under the pressure of time, ignored and tried to veil smaller issues. Finally, what I received was the absolute failure and the unrespect from other members.

Further and even more importantly, though, stressors from heavy load of tasks can drag the work efficiency. Scientifically, most of mundane people who are not good at time management skill find it arduous to cope with stress. Unfortunately, the responsibilities to tackle multitasks buried on the shoulder appears to spark a stressful life, which is the start for never-ending mistakes. The reason is that once people get stressed, they are not conscious enough to give accurate response and evaluation, leading to the arbitrary and swift decisions made. As a consequence, this movement can bring back the most grievous commission.

By way of conclusion, there are no merits for handling multi-tasks within a certain amount of time.