do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very things well. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The accuracy and quality of tasks done by people have a fundamental role since human being does any task to achieve a sound result. Various options such as the concentration, equipment, and still have an impact on outcomes. While some people believe that the quality of task decreases as mankind does many issues simultaneously, on the other hands, others think otherwise. I generally do concur with the first group, in what follows, I will list the most conspicuous facts to rear my standpoint.

First of all, the striking fact which should not be ignored is the limited capability of mankind. It is obvious that any individual possesses a confine physical and mental abilities, and he cannot run various tasks at the same time with his optimum ability. As the number of tasks rises, the percent of input ability in both mental and physical aspect decreases. Consequently, as a task is not performed with the hundred percent of capability is not in its feasible high-level status. A lucid instance which shed a spotlight on this claim is my own experience during my education period at the university. During my bachelor education at the university, I had to the hand out three projects, about the landscape design, history of Iranian architecture, and structure analysis of a tall building, at the end of one semester. While all three were irrelevant and I had to consider them separately, I worked on them differently in the different times of the week. For example, I worked on the structural analysis on the beginning of the week and spent eight hours nonstop in front of my computer to run the analysis, then I read the article about the history for three days in the middle of the week; finally, I did the landscape design at the end of the week. As I divide my schedule to three categories, my energy is also grouped in three varied groups and at the end of the week, I felt so tired which could not work on the design well properly. Consequently, at the end of the semester, while the structural analysis, which was at the beginning of weeks and was done with a high level of effort got the highest point, I did not get a good grade in the landscape design project, since I could not work on it efficiently.

Another equally crucial point which should be considered is the decrement of concentration by the increase of the quantity of stuff. Indeed, it is so convenient to focus on one issue rather than ten ones simultaneously; therefore, as a person gets responsible for various tasks at the same time, can rarely full concentrates on them. By the decline of focus, the accuracy of the outcome is shaky too. According to the noteworthy, intelligence study conducted in the Psychology Department of Tehran University in Iran, the level of concentration on issues approximately decreases by twenty percent pre the considered topic increases. Thus, the lack of focus for the sake of a high number of responsible casts to the high ratio of mistakes.

However, some groups claim that the advancement of technology and the controlling system can decline the number errors; therefore, people can handle the various tasks. This group underestimates an important fact that the all those controlling technologies are achieved by the mankind’s' attempt, and if the human being works incorrectly on their manufacturing, the controlling system will make the faulty observation and control too.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned facts and reasons explicitly illustrates the incapability of people for covering the many tasks. Mankind has the limited mental and physical potential, any task requires a high level of concentration to be flawless, and the controlling system is defined by human being too. Therefore, it is important to arrange tasks according to each person abilities to reach the optimum outcome.