Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that human efforts' is limited and it is quite an unrealistic view by someone who thinks that they should become an expert person in a variety of works. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that human capacity is unlimited people can obtain everything through hard working and good planning. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that because people are busy doing many different things, they do very few things well.

First and foremost, today we can see that some people are breaking under huge tasks and responsibilities they provide for themselves. The wish of achieving high wealth lead to most people working in several different places. Nonetheless, this high working time decreases their concentration, energy and efficiency. Unfortunately, these people are not successful in their personal and social relationships. They are not very good parents, and their children are not happy and emotionally health like other children. In addition, these people present under risk of mental and physical disorder more than usual people.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that today parents create enormous pressure on children in order to make super-intelligent children. For example, in my country Iran, parents full fill all of their children times with different educational programs, such as extra school works, sports and music classes. They force children to participate in all of them without even ask about their interest. Nevertheless, it is substantiated that these kinds of pressure not only have not any benefits for children talents, but also lead to their disgust from learning. Furthermore, it can increase criminal behaviors and addiction in teenage children.

Finally, yet importantly, failures in some tasks would damage people personality and their self-confidence. In my opinion failure in our duty have been the hardest experience for all of us. Involving in many different duties is like picking up several apples by one hand, and it is obviously impossible. In this way, in long-term, we will become discouraged and hopeless. I believe that we should just choose a few specific interesting works and try to be best on them.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that because people are busy to doing money different things, they do very few things well. Because of its time pressure and mental pressure is out of enduring, and a lot of children problems caused by force for doing as much as possible activities and also falling in these tasks can destroy people self-confidence.