Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Work efficiency has been a burning global issue. Some specialists suggest that when engaged in many different works, workers are highly likely to be effective in very few things. Personally, I disagree with this suggestion.

On one hand, what I put in my priority is a high efficiency of working. The fact is that when striving to complete many different works, workers are highly likely to broaden their knowledge in a wide variety of areas in life. As a result, when encountering a new work, this knowledge background creates chances for them to determine the problem with many perspectives. Correspondingly, the rate that they are able to find an effective method to get it done is ameliorated. Therefore, it is bound to augment their work proficiency. More importantly, changing the work overtime stops them from falling into boredom, because doing only one thing for a long time is supposed to fatigue people. Accordingly, due to this interest, they incline to put concentrate on the work. For this reason, it stands a golden chance for the work efficiency to leap a huge distance. Beyond any doubt, solving different works is a precious opportunity for workers to enhance their success in their work.

On the other hand, it is claimed that lots of work are accompanied by a large amount of energy required. Consequently, workers are certain to be pushed into stressful feelings. However, it is just applicable to a minority. In fact, workers always schedule a suitable process. Hence, the flow of doing the work is able to happen without obstruction. In addition, when taking place in broad variety of disciplines, it is possible for people to meet many others. In that case, their relationship in both social area and work obviously reach the peak of extension. Subsequently, it is the essence of the fact that they are bound to receive lots of help from their relationship. Successively, the ability of success in their careers is apt to be strengthened. Thus, there is a likelihood that it brings them lots of relaxing moments. By and large, the claim that many works cause workers to get into the darkest life is unrealistic.

In summary, all the factors mentioned above is evidence supporting my writing. It is strongly advised that specialists should take my writing into great consideration to guideline an appropriate policy on work efficiency.