TPO 39 - Independent taskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Job selection has been a burning global issue. Some specialists suggest that the past is a better time for finding a job that has a high success ratio than the present. Personally, I disagree with this suggestion.

On one hand, what I put in my priority is the accuracy in selecting a career. The fact is that the modern world owns the peak of technology development. As a result, the finders are certain to have conditions to spend their time searching for the information online. Correspondingly, because the online store has a huge amount of information, people have a tendency to gain enough information that is necessary. Therefore, their decision about what job they should take is more accurate. More importantly, the education system of the present is bound to be more flourishing than that of the past. It follows that people incline to have a more stable background of knowledge. Thus, they are able to readily perceive the information that they receive. Hence, they are supposed to choose a job that is more suitable for them. Beyond any doubt, the modern world offers lots of convenient conditions for people to search for the future path.

On the other hand, it is claimed that the present has too many kinds of jobs to choose from. Consequently, the mistake in selecting the job is certain to exist. However, it is just applicable to a minority. In fact, the finders always have an effective way in this work. For this reason, they are highly likely to do it without difficulty. In addition, the economics of the country develop over time. Successively, it stands a golden chance for people to have a better live condition. Subsequently, there is a likelihood that it stops them from falling into the stressful moments. In this case, their mind is apt to feel more comfortable, and their brain tends to be wiser. Accordingly, it is the essence of an accurate decision. By and large, the claim that people are more likely to make the flaw in job selection is unrealistic.

In summary, for all the mentioned above, the present selection is a compelling topic. It is strongly advised that the specialists should take my writing into great consideration to guideline an appropriate policy on job selection.