Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Subjects such as art, music, and drama should be a part of every child's basic education.

Use specific reasons and example to support your opinion.

Today, most parents would like to send their children to extra_curricular activities and they gain knowledge of painting, drawing, dancing, music, drama and e.g. during school time rather than they spending time with more learning basic education.

Obviously, I confirm that specific courses such as art, music or other materials relating to them should offer children and even college students in schools and universities. These material provide valuable and useful inputs for students in order to know and promote their knowledge about their own culture and importantly, flourish their talents or even may be as an entertainment and an amusement to them.

Firstly, these subject thoroughly (deeply) are educational for us. The culture of each country are mixed in art, music and so on. To obtain future awareness, everyone should usually learning some portion of them. For example, play a traditional music instrument can help for unity of family and also increases sense of loyalty to country. So learning a special art such as music is vital for every person and school time is good situation for acquisition of them.

furthermore, this courses can provide some opportunity for thrive children's inherent talents and school can play a successful role in this road. A vivid example that I remember clearly when I was studying in high school, I had some courses about Iranian's folkloric (traditional) music. In this course, all students learned so much both theoretical and practical about musical instruments like Setar which is peculiar (crucial-distinctive) to Iranian's local music. It is not possible for students to learn about them if school does not offer such kind of courses. Most importantly, one of students, his name is Amir, is now one of the best and the most prominent musician in the field of traditional. Hence, this courses can be benefit for progress inherent capacity.

Additionally, offering these items, along with other course, in the educational institutions not only bring us education but also can supply a happy atmosphere for children. For example, held a dancing class improve spirit of children and they have a nice moment with other students. Ultimately subjects such as art, music and so on will automatically affect behavior and manner of students.

To recapitulate briefly, I highly recommend that courses involving art, music, and drama should offer in schools, because taking part in classes certainly will increase knowledge of them about historical culture and change their behavior and provide them fun. Moreover, participants in classes get motivated to prosper themselves.