Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In all the history of humankind, people never found the perfect formula to be successful. In this sense, a group of people decided to take risks and believe in their dreams despite the hard way. However, others preferred their comfort zone and did not try new projects. I firmly believe that the best way to be successful is trying different things and never give up in the process to achieve their dreams and not the other way. In spite of this topic call into question, I will explain two reasons in the following essay.

First and foremost, achieving the success in any field is one of the most important things in a person's life. That is mean that some people are always willing to struggle for their aims, goals, and dreams in spite of the way will be really hard and sometimes impossible. For instance, successful people in the history such as Bill Gates, Mandela, Mark Zuckerberg and so on try to demonstrate to us that the formula for being successful is the humility, be ready when the opportunity is near to us and take different risks using criterion. This idea is interest because for many is difficult to work hard in order to improve their skills and be resilient with all the difficulties and problems in the middle of the process of being successful.

Another important reason is that the unique way to be successful is being a person whom takes risks and tries something different such as new job, apply to an international master or Ph.D., invest in a new company and so on. It is important because this type of opportunity gives people a crucial knowledge that empowers them to be better next time. The process of trial and error give people an enormous knowledge for all their life. The recommendation is to make sure do not make the same mistake.

In sum, while some people prefer their comfort zone avoiding do new things different from their everyday activities, the rest of us states that if we want to be a successful person and professional, we must to work hard, bet for new opportunities, improve our knowledge and work with passion.