Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Use specific detail and examples to support your answer.

After advent of technology in the recent centuries, the way that dwellers of this world lived in the past, changes, significantly. Some people believe that by appearance of technological devices, children have been getting less creative and they are losing their innovation. While, others hold the opposite point of view and declare that recent generation by using lucrative benefits of technology are improving their quality of life and their ingenuity increase, impressively. From my perspective, the latter point of view is true. In order to justify my opinion, two of the most conspicuous of my reasons will be explored in the following essay.

First of all, one of the most remarkable proofs of this assertion is related to this importance that technology not only does not close the chance of being creative for children but also, effectively help them in various paths. In other words, at the early age of each individual, children are less patient and may be the same way of education does not work for all of them. Besides, technological devices in new era will be able to easily contribute parents and teachers of children in order to find new methods. So, in this way, children are capable of choosing their own style which eventually let them fortify and raise the feature of improvisation. So, if technology is used in the correct ways, it will be helpful for children.

Second and equally exquisite point is about this issue that since technology opens new door and provide a way for connecting children from different location of the world to each other, it could be helpful for children to communicate with each other and it will have more positive consequences on their level of creativity. To shed more light on this matter, consider a situation in which there are two children on two diverse schools. If one of them educate in a very precious school where the authorities of the school utilize new kind of methods, it will be feasible for them for sharing their information, which could dramatically raise their conception and creativity.

All in all, regarding the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that if technology is used in a righteous way, it will have very huge impact in the level of creativity of children in several ways. Not only it helps parents and teachers for finding best entertaining way of education which has lucrative effects for ingenuity of children, but also it will a significant way of communication for sharing their information.