Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children than to spend money on universities?

Undoubtedly, one the most prestigious factors in order to develop of each country is directly related to level of the education of its members. However, a controversial question which is often raised regarding this topic among human beings is whether or not country authorities must spend much budget on education from very early age. I, to a considerable extent, hold the positive view point about this matter that for thriving of each community, spending on education could have positive privilege. my reasons are manifold, two of the most conspicuous of which in order to justify my opinion will be explored in the following essay.

First of all, one of the most remarkable points about this issue is associated to this importance that children are more flexible in diverse aspects, one of the most noticeable of which is learning. In other words, childhood is an era in one`s life in which children are capable of learning more thing not only efficiently but also simply. Whereas, having ability of easy learning is much harder at other ages. Therefore, if administrators of a country pursue an ideal community, how much money they spend on this noteworthy matter could be very substantial. take my personal experience as a persuasive example about this fact that children are quick learner. I wholly remember that when I was at primary school, I immediately learn what my parents at home and my teachers at schools teach me, and also that things remains on my mind until now and will stay in future. At the other hand, at high school and also at university I felt like a person who is strict and unwilling for learning.

Second and equally exquisite point regarding this assertion is about this importance that the most percentage of the characteristic of each individual shapes at the very young age. Although devoting considerable budget on university issues could be constructive consequences, the fact that beautifully forming of personality of each person is directly at his or her childhood. To shed more lights on this matter, pay attention to this point could be helpful that almost the majority of psychologists declare that if parents want to raised and foster their children they must pay attention to their childhood and allocate their time with their children at very early ages.

All in all, considering the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that it can be more lucrative for the progress of a country if governments dedicate money on the broaden of the education in very young children. this issue is for the sake of this importance that not only the children flexibility is much higher than the students of the university, and also, the majority of one`s personality is created at childhood.