large or small universities?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for universities professors.

In this modern world, which its progress is directly related to educational achievements, a development community requires educated members in order to go toward success road. However, a controversial question which is often raised regarding this topic among human beings is whether or not university authorities should dedicate more money for their professors in order to fortify education`s quality. I, to a considerable extent, hold the view that it is not a constructive solution that for enhancing the quality of education, university administrators should spend more money on their professor's salaries. my reasons are manifold, two of the most conspicuous of which in order to justify my opinion will be explored in the following essay.

Firstly, one of the most remarkable points for this assertion is associated with this importance that recruiting prestigious professors could have more lucrative implication compared to increase their salaries. In other words, the professors, teaching at university, must have a deep and profound vision that teaching the next generation inherently is one of the most noticeable duty of them. And university must have very meticulous for selecting professors having these sorts of insight. Therefore, as a significant result of this selection, the professors precisely are aware about their location in raising a reliable, effective future maker. And also, they will not work for just money purposes. Undoubtedly, spending more money for professors will be able to increase their motivation in order to devote themselves for academic goals, it must not be considered as an impetus. personally speaking, I basically think these kinds of professors with these sorts of thoughts must not have a place in the faculty of a university.

Second and equally exquisite point of this claim is about the fact that although an immense section of the quality of university`s education is directly related to its professors; I believe that there are several environments that they need more investment. To shed more light on this matter, consider a situation that an electrical engineering student decide to work on a practical project. In this project, He require several facilities such as an equipped laboratory, useful and strong computer systems, a powerful sources and so on and so forth. consequently, investment on these kinds of fields could be more positive impacts on the efficiency of the outcome results of the university.

All in all, considering the aforementioned arguments, we may draw a conclusion that although allocating more money for professors could encourage them, the task of recruiting more enthusiastic members could have better effects on quality of education. And also devoting money on different academic subjects will have more impressive consequences.