Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

The opinion of celebrities are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

regarding the status quo of increrasing influences of famous characteristics such as athletes on memebers of a community, their view of point could have many direct consequences on each individual. A plethora of people may hold the opinon that the idea of famous person are more significant to youngesters in comparison to older people. others, on the other hand, may radically hold and opposite view and allege that youngesters influence by different people at the same rate. I am of the opinion that the former idea is true. my reasons are manifold, two of the most conspicuous of which in order to justify my view will be explored in the following essay.

First of all, one of the most remarkable proofs of this claim is related to this importance that each young member of a society would like to have a strong idol, and follow his or her way in their personal life. this tendency is directly related to this fact that the outcomes of the way, which was passed by celebrity were wholly positive. And also, the pictures of famous celebrities and his or her news demonstrated on the wall of the city, on bruchors and generally on the worldwide advertisements. In other words, since celebrities have a powerful talent in a particular way and field and that is to easy to see, youngesters, having the same filed of intersets tend to follow the celebrity`s way. this is as a obvious result of the occuracy of the celebrity path that led to positive long term consequences such as being success in international competition.

Second and equally exquisite point of this assertion is about this fact that each person at the young age of his or her life have some ambitious thoughts in his or her mind, and attempt to find a famous person and copy his or her style. To shed more lights on this matters, consider yourself at the young age as a convincing example. Without a shadow of doubt, at that age of your life you were fostering varieties of some ambitious thinking on your mind. For example, I totally remember that when I was young I wanted to be a famous soccer player in the world, so I was following a famous soccer player named Ronaldinho, and I really tended to copy her behaviour not only in the game, but also, in his private life.

All in all, regarding the aforementioned arguments, we may the draw the conclusion that young people tend to pursue the way of famous celebrities. this is a result of this fact that they would like to have a powerful idol, and they are raising several ambitious thoughts in their mind.