Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern world, celebrities and athletes are kind of leader of society because of their brilliant influence on people. they can easily change the culture, tech people to treat in correct route and prevent some problems for society. Hence, although most people believe that all of them are influenced by these popular people, In my view youths are more impressed by these famous individuals.

First and foremost, interesting of young people to these significant human beings is the first reason that I believe that youths are more impressed by celebrities. As matter of fact, youths need to decline to follow famous people and treat like them, because they consider those people as successful people of society. Indeed, the wealth, fame and another dramatically important features of success are inside of celebrities people. hence, youth believe that should they follow those methods of living. For example they try to wear like them, talk like them and some treatments that can make them special. For instance, I remember when I was in the high school, I used to cut my hair like my favorite actor, because I thought he is the best player in the cinema. I used to spend a lot of money to buy clothes that were like his clothes. Actually, the life style of these people persuade youth to treat like them.

Second, lacking of some experiences for young people is the reason why I think youth are impressed by famous people more than older ones. Youths have not enough experience, they accept all things that are beautiful because they do not have the perfect vision of life. Because of this reason, they readily persuade that these people are the best people of the world, and consider them as model of life style. For instance, when I was in the university, I used to take part in several challenges from celebrities without thinking the purpose of these challenge. Actually these challenges were ridiculous and fundamentally dangerous. I did them because I though these acts are impressing, because famous people had adviced them.

To wrap it up, young people are more influenced by celebrities, because they are interested to them more than older people and they do not have enough experiences.