The more money a person has, the more should give away to charities.

An undeniable fact of today world is importance of money. Earning money is a global concern, especially in the developed country, and one and all do their best to become rich. One of the most severe dilemmas that everyone face is whether the rich should allocate a large amount of their budget to the poor. Although at first glance it seems so humanitarian activity and many people appreciate this line of thought, I strongly do not agree to with what many people believe. I feel this way because of two reasons which would elaborate in following paragraphs.

To commence, one the most persuasive reasons is that, giving money as to a charity cannot solve the poverty problem in the society. What I mean is that, imagine there is a poor family and they are supported by a rich man who allocates a considerable amount of money monthly for this family. As a result, neither parent s parents who should manage that family nor children tries to change their situation. After a while they will get used to this situation and this circle including receiving money instead of working and earning money by the member of the poor family will be continued.

As equally as first reason which elaborated above is that, rich people have been working so hard to earning money so in this way they deserve to have more one. Take an example of one successful people in the world such as Dr. Nateqi. As much as I know and read his biography; this person has been trying hard since he was 10 years old. Although he had a trouble-childhood, he hasd never stop endeavor. He studied so hard and entered a high high-ranked university in our country, had never stop studying and as a result, he graduated with a high mark. After thirty years that he has been working night and day, now life is appealing to him and he is one the richest people in our community. It is not fair to donate his money on account of being rich. Nevertheless, the rich one can help the poor as much as possible and pave the way for them.

Nonetheless, this was a story in a nutshell. There are, however, some other examples and reasons, challenging the above statements, which are not mentioned. To put it briefly, based on the aforementioned reasons, I strongly believe that not only the poverty should be solved deeply in society and not only donating donate money is not the best way, but also the poor themselves should change their situation and do not await others help.