Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The popularity is an important factor which attract many of people to one's and affect them. Thus, the prominant individuals always are traced by people and their opinions are very effective on the people's treatments and thoughts. I strongly believe that the younger people are influenced by celebrities' views more than the older people. In the following paragraph, I will discuss my perspective using some reasons and examples.

I think the young individuals because of their youthful and having a wide range of desires always are affected more than the elders by famous people views. Young people want to reach a high level of success and prominent entertainers and athletes, as a suitable role model, can help them to find their fondnesses. In addition, their views can be a strong motivation for youngs to have a great attempts to get their achievements. For example, my brother is a fan of a famous singer and always tries to imitate this actor's treatments. he believes that this singer's opinions are as a torch that can light his route to the success and renown.

Moreover, the young people have a strong body than the old people, and so they can trace the prominent opinions and perspectives easier that the old ones. That is, youthful energy is a main parameter that help the young people to do the ideas and views of the wellknown individuals to achieve the successfulness. For instance, two years ago my friend saw a TV program and decide to go to the summit of a high mountain with his father, but because his father was old and could not to accompany him. Therefore, my friend went to the mountain's summit alone.

To sum up, I believe young people because of their youthful energe and vividness have a strong incentive to imitate the prominent persons and liston their opinions.