TPO-34 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.U

Living is full of downs and upsups and downs, and so people always are experiencing a new conditions which are strange for them. The Satisfaction satisfaction of live depends on individualsindividuals' thoughts and expections and differs from a person to other one. I strongly believe that the world fast changes not only increase the happiness in people, but also persuade them to be active and fast just as the changes velocity. In the following paragraph, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

I think that although the chengeschanges accelerate acceleration is so fast, individuals if can adapt themselves to these variations, they can easily find new way to success and so be satisfied from their lives. That is, new challenges open new doors of success, and people who are use these opportunities can find a creative and attractive way to achieve their goals. And when a person can meet his aims, he will be glad and be satisfied from his live. For example, my friend always tries to use new software in engineering field, so he can design new complicated features that increase his morale and help him to adapt himself to new changes both new engineering software and new comlicated engineering features.

In addition, in my view, the quick changes give this opportunity for people to gain new knowledge about the environment and universe and so increase their information. having enough knowledge can leads to new change in human life and thoughts. Using this new thoughts people can improve their living and attempt to increase the happiness in the family. For instance, having i