Some people prefer to focus on ambitious dreams while others think realistic goals are more important. Which do you prefer and why?

From the down side of humanity, having goals and dreams has been a motivation in the life of people, which is much talked not only by sociologies but also by open-minded citizens. It is the right of all people to follow their dreams which either are realistic or ambitious. Consequently, having ambitious dreams and keep following them or trying to achieve realistic goals is an important hotspot in every individual's life. It has been hard to reach a consensus whether people keep following their ambitious dreams or try to achieve their realistic goals. From my perspective, I am eager to follow my ambitious dreams. I have numerous reasons why I hold this opinion and I would explore three primary reasons in following paragraphs.

To commence, the first exquisite point that deserved to be mentioned is that efficient of ambitious dreams on personal progress. Generally speaking, trying to follow unrealistic and challenging goals are so complicated for people. Hence, people must work hard or sometimes maybe do some extravagant activities to achieve unrealistic dreams. Although, hardworking and nonstop efforts make people to promote their abilities and flourish their talents. In addition, a clear-cut example of this phenomenon is Wrights brothers who invent first airplane according their dreams. The Wrights brothers used to spend most of their times to observe the way and mechanism of flying birds in sky. In the other words, they wished to make a flying machine for human which was totally meaningful dream in the other people opinions. So the most significant fact that one should consider if Wrights brothers has realistic and ordinary goals, they would hardly achieve such this success.

Another equality important reason why I choose ambitious dreams is promoting the development of whole society. A vivid example would illustrate what was explained, is 2000 leagues under sea which is a book consist of many ambitious dreams of its author. In addition, if Jules Vern had never written about space, air or underwater trip, human could not have achieved air travel, invented submarines or space crafts. Also another example is about Bill Gates. If he had not quitted from his university and started his company based on his dreams, we could do our homeworks easily and so fast with my personal computers. At first their dreams is so futile and unrealistic for other people, but they keep following their dreams without attention of others.

The last but least reason justifying the claim is the ambitious dreams are appropriate on abilities of human having this kind of dreams. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recently conducted social research, demonstrate that about more than 50 percent of person with ambitious dreams receive to their goals and have a wonderful achievements, because they want to prove that their dreams are not only an imagination but also accessible goals.

To wrap it up, based on the aforementioned arguments, following ambitious dreams would be more beneficial than trying to achieve realistic goals due to their efficient on personal promotions as well as development on whole society But that was the story in a nutshell; actually there are some other reasons and examples, challenging the claims, which are not mentioned above. All in all, I firmly recommend that people keep following their unrealistic dreams and goals.