Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education has an influential and fabulous leverage on our daily life. It is utterly important to appreciate its indleible impact on our society. Although some people hold the viewpoint that universities should support the educational process financialy through providing new books and improve the dormitory. However, other smay hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal experience and actual observation of life had led me to agree with the idea that increase the salary for the academic teachers will certainly enhance the educational level for the students. In the following essay I shall delve into most oustanding reasons.

First and foremost, increase the wages for the professor will motivate them to spend more time with their collageous. Instructors will be more enthusiastic to explain the lecture, answer more questions, and give more examples to let the students understand it.For instance, during my freshman years in the collage of dentistry, we have to study anatomy in details. This material was hard for almost all students. Our professor never care to expalin more to us.Later,the university cope this problem by give incentive to the anatomy professors.he start new method in teaching by spending extra 20 minutes after each lecture to answers our questions and try his best to makes us understand and absorb the knowledge

In addition, they will use to elaborate their subject and eager to put all their efforts to get the materials reach the students more clearly, for example, Anatomy professor asks some surgeons as guests to attend the class and explain with videos and pictures to illaborate the materials.Furthermore, they make the colleagues to section real dead body and put the their knoledge in practical measurment. Indeed, during the year when the salary of the professor increased, the grades of the students for anatomy materials boost its higher level and no one fail in this material.

To sum up, judging what I have mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I would reinforce my idea that increase the revenue for the professors will in some way improve the learning for the students because the professors wil be more eager to expalin in details the materials and comsume more time and efforts to get the educational processl its higher level.