Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers have an influential and fabulous leverage on our daily life. It is utterly important to appreciate their indelible impact on their society. Althouhg some people hold the viewpoint that the tasks the student have to done is better to done independently than do it with our peers. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal experience and actuasl observation of life had led me to agree with the idea that to achieve a better result for our jobs in certain project, is to act with group of , pupils. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, group of students will ameliorate our skills and experience, Each person have his own opinion, perspectives, and idiology. Sharing all thses together will certainly adds to our information. For instance, during my freshmen years, Iworked with group of ten students on history material. Each of us have some knoloedge about the materials used to buil tthe pyramide of Jiza, the number of people estimated to share in this building, and one of us was in person visit this historical area and have some photo for journals explain this area. Working tohether was very helpful because I would never be able know and collect all these information by myself.

In addition, working a lone will consume more time to finish the assignment. Searching online, collecting the information, editing, and make the conclusion need a team works. Furthermore, all teachers put a deadline to give the project and most of us not taking this seriously. We end with a very short interval to finish our jobs. For example,When my daughter have to give her project during when she was a junior. She was struggling to finish it. She mention that when the teacher give the chance to work with group of three students, she was able with their help to done within short period in respect when she works a lone.

To sum up, judging the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I would reinforce my idea that working together with other students on tasks will be effortless for the skills that we can gain from others and the less time needed to finish it. So, I believe, most of the teacher should prepare their students to team work and let them use to communicate always in certain groups for the benefit of their education process.