Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Communication now a day’s has an influential and a fabulous leverage on our daily life. It is utterly important to appreciate its indelible impact on our society. Although some people hold the viewpoint that communication by E mail is better because it will be more easy and convenient as the students no need to use transportation to meet with each other. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal experience and actual observation of life had led me to agree with the idea that in spite of the effortless method but its outcome not get with best result. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, face to face meeting to work on project will overcome each and every problems and discuss each point thoroughly. Each person had his own point of view and discuss in meeting can help to understand others opinion and convince them with this point. For instance, during my project on my senior year of study, me and my classmates were able to meet in the library for discussion, we were in the last week to submit our project. We found many point needs to corrected because we use social media to contact each other during the work time. However, we were able to add some important survey results that we found in one journal in the library. Furthermore, we add some ideas that we believe it will be helpful to boost our grades. Indeed, this method was very successful to get the higher grade.

In addition, using E- mail will take time to be sended and many times the internet are not effective which will affect our work. For example, for the same final project we were work on, my country, Iraq, was facing a conflict between the government and the people and many Iraqi peoples went out to the street to participate in a protest, The internet was shut down for five days. Hence we were working on the project, this was time consuming and affect our dead time to submit our works. The same problem other classmates faced too.

To sum up, Judging all the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I would reinforce the idea that it is absolutely important to work through meeting rather use the modern technology because the discussion will end with a better result and also will take less time to communicate