When you enter the university as a new student. Which one you prefer to learn about the university? Do a week orientation that the university organize before you start classes or meet regularly all year long with students from the same study field

Universities as a higher education curriculum that the person can achieve play a pivotal role in our learning process. I t is as an essential organization that its strategy to provide vision, mission, and effective personal thinking to achieve our higher goals in this contemporary society. Some people think that the best way to learn more about the campus life by attend a tour in one week in university departments. While others refutes this way and prefer to accompany with old students get these information about the new curriculum atmosphere. In this essay, I will put forward a substantiated personal view that argues in order to introduce for our new university lifes is by gets the information from old students in same our interested field for several reasons.

To commence with, the students that have been already spend years in this field will have more experience to share from the real and personal campus life better than the administration of the collage . Those students are surely pass through many positive and negative impact which effect their study circumstances. Besides, they know what each professor needs for his materials to be achieved, the way to do researches, and even the better way to do project regardes our shared fields. For instance, when I was a student in my first year, I was know nothing about the way of my study and how the professor of my field, chemistry, like to do. I get help from old students in the way of study from notes rather than book, since, this professor prefer to put his questions from what he says during lecture. By getting help from old experienced student I get A+ in this material. In view of the fact that the prevous students learn more about the attitude and teaching method of each professor than the university will give.

Moreover, I can make new friends with older students which consequently they will help me build my carrier in the future, Since they will graduate before me in some years, they can achieve their desire goals to have a good job ib their fields. Furthermore, this will brings me a good apportunity to get similer job with them. For example, my brother has manty good relations with friends in the same field during university but older than him by two years. When he graduate, they ask him if he will to join them at the same company within only onwe month of his graduation day. Although he has no experience, they recommend his name to the manager of the company and ib turn, he gets a beneficial and advantageous of this friendship relation.

In conclusion, the university tour to gets the students learn more about the curriculum life is beneficial, but the more effective way is to join older students because of their own experience which will help more to learn the actual pros and cons of campus life and making new friends that help in future carrier.