Is the fast decision is the key feature in leader person and taking very haste decision

Commanders have an enormous leverage on our society. They influence in a direct and in an intangible ways. It is utterly important to appreciate their efforts because of their indelible impact on the world. Although some people hold the view point that leaders have to take decisions quickly. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion.

My personal and actual observation of life, have led me to the conclusion that boss should have deep thinking before take any decision. In the following essay I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, the chief person should be wiser in taking any step related to his followers .Haste notion may effect negatively on his own country as well as the people and eventually will takes the community to catastrophic ends. For instance, the last decision for president Trump about government shutdown because that congress refuse to vote to agree for building the walls between USA and Mexico. This shutdown cause many federal workers to stay without wages for almost one month. This have a negative and a formidable effect on their lives and families. Apparently,I tmust be taken into account that faster decisions may hurt other people from many aspects as life standard and welfare.

Moreover, most hurry ideas and opinions lead to uncountable and undesirable results. Most fast decision ends wrongly and country’s leaders will have no time to correct these mistakes. For example, the leader of my country Iraq, Sadam Hussain, makes a quick decision to increase the price of the petroleum that exported from Iraq to west countries. He thought he makes the right decision to enhance the economy. The west countires make deals with other governments that their community exported the petroliunm and they gets better and afordablr prices than Iraq offers. This end with a big mistakes which lead to people of Iraq to suffer economically as petroleum is the most dependable country’s return. To correct this decision, it takes three years and hardly can return this country to its previous economic situation. In view of the fact that quick decision cause wrong result effect the country and the people who live their.