Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

jobs have an enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and in an intangible ways. It is utterly important to appreciate the efforts to get secure job because of its indelible impact on our families life standard. Although some people hold the point of view that waiting for a comfortable jobs is the most important decision to been taken. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In my perception which has led me to agree with the idea that, guaranty jobs are more essential than waiting for another one that fulfill my dreams. In this essay I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, today competition are increased dramatically to get a decent jobs. These jobs with a good salary can affects us and our family life standers, welfare, and life quality. Moreover, it may never come the opportunity to get our dream's job, in turn, this will have a bad drawback on our family. My brother is a good complementing example of this, he get the chance to have job with high salary; regardless, he fill an application for another one which he desire and dream with but the competition for this job was high and it is not easy to get it. he sacrifice by his dream job in order to get job with excellent pecuniary income. Apparently, it must be taken into account that chance come once only and the smart person who exploited wisely.

In addition, as family come in priority, it is fundamental to accept and take the chance of afford job instead of waiting for one that may be never come. For instance, certain websites always offer many works with high salary. Although, I never found my dream job as dental assistant for fall time. I accept to take another job as cashier with full-time to fulfill my family need of their livings. In view of the fact that it is important to take opportunity right away when it is available because once it go, we may never reach it again.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I mentioned before, taken all factors into consideration, I reinforce my idea that it is crucial to take the chance and accept any acceptable jobs because of high competition on the available, high income works and to fulfill our family and ourselves simple life requirement.Accordingly, OI believe that getting a good and secure jobs should come in priority for each person especially who have family that responsible for their living.